Chairman Frank Seddio announces the appointment of a finance committee.

Chairman Frank Seddio has appointed members of the finance committee.

The chairperson of the Committee shall be Rodneyse Bichotte.

The following persons shall be members of the Finance Committee:


Brad Reid
Rodneyse Bichotte—Chair of the Finance Committee
Geoffrey Davis
Lori Knipel
Mark Treyger
Nancy Tong
Joseph Bova
Victoria Kelly
Arelis Martinez
Josh Skaller
Darma Diaz
Annette Robinson
Olanike Alabi
Sue Ann Partnow
Ralph Perfetto

Kings County Democratic County Committee
16 Court Street, Suite 1016, Brooklyn, New York 11241 Telephone: (718) 875-5870